Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Reaching Times departments by email

You can reach all departments of The Times by email.
We will respond to your message as quickly as possible, normally within 48 hours.

Departments

• Retail Advertising: advertising@mariettatimes.com
• Circulation: circulation@mariettatimes.com
• Classified Advertising: classifieds@mariettatimes.com
• News: news@mariettatimes.com
• Obituaries: obits@mariettatimes.com
• Opinions/Letters to the Editor: letters@mariettatimes.com
• Online: asmith@mariettatimes.com
• Accounting: accounting@mariettatimes.com

Employee directory, phone extensions and emails
All employees can be reached by calling The Times at 740-373-2121

Publisher
• Jennifer Houtman, Publisher/Editor, ext. 500, jhoutman@mariettatimes.com

Newsroom
• Kate York, News Editor, ext. 536, kyork@mariettatimes.com
• Jim Bartholow, Senior copy editor, ext. 540, jbartholow@mariettatimes.com
• Claire Hogue-Heiby, copy editor, ext. 537, cheiby@mariettatimes.com
• Erin O'Neill, reporter/copy editor, ext. 535, eoneill@mariettatimes.com| Blog
• Sam Shawver, city government reporter, ext. 545, sshawver@mariettatimes.com
• Breckin Wells, education reporter, ext. 533, bwells@mariettatimes.com
• Hannah Kittle, crime and courts reporter, ext. 539, hkittle@mariettatimes.com

Sports

• Jordan Holland, Assoc. Sports Editor, ext. 256, jholland@mariettatimes.com
• Ron Johnston, Sports reporter, ext. 534, rjohnston@mariettatimes.com

Advertising

• Mechelle Lockwood, Advertising Manager, ext. 508, mlockwood@mariettatimes.com

Classified Advertising
• Lisa Kehl, Classified Sales, ext. 328, lkehl@mariettatimes.com
• Lana Schneider, Legals, Classified Counter Clerk, ext. 509, lschneider@mariettatimes.com

Retail Advertising
• Cathy Binegar, Special Projects Sales Representative, ext. 364, cbinegar@mariettatimes.com
• Nikita Hoge, Retail Advertising Representative, ext. 506, nhoge@mariettatimes.com
• Stephanie Kesselring, Retail Advertising Representative, ext. 510, skesselring@mariettatimes.com
• Krishna Black, Retail Advertising Sales Executive, ext. 505, kblack@mariettatimes.com

Online
• Art Smith, Online Manager, ext. 281, asmith@mariettatimes.com | Blog

Circulation
• Joe Tranquill, Circulation Director, ext. 253, jtranquill@mariettatimes.com
• Gary Richmond, District Sales Manager, ext. 524, grichmond@mariettatimes.com

Business Office
• Patti Patton, Office Manager, ext. 316, ppatton@mariettatimes.com

Systems
• Russ Ryan, Information Systems Manager, ext. 211, rryan@mariettatimes.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs