Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Reaching Times departments by email

You can reach all departments of The Times by email.
We will respond to your message as quickly as possible, normally within 48 hours.

Departments

• Retail Advertising: advertising@mariettatimes.com
• Circulation: circulation@mariettatimes.com
• Classified Advertising:classifieds@mariettatimes.com
• News: news@mariettatimes.com
• Opinions/Letters to the Editor: letters@mariettatimes.com
• Online: asmith@mariettatimes.com
• Accounting: accounting@mariettatimes.com
• Marketing: marketing@mariettatimes.com

Employee directory, phone numbers and emails

Publisher
• Jennifer Houtman, Publisher/Editor, (740) 376-5401, jhoutman@mariettatimes.com

Newsroom
• Kate York, News Editor, (740) 376-5444, kyork@mariettatimes.com
• Jim Bartholow, Senior Copy Editor, (740) 376-5448, jbarthol@mariettatimes.com
• Sam Shawver, City Government Reporter, (740) 376-5461, sshawver@mariettatimes.com
• Jasmine Rogers, Crime and Courts Reporter, (740) 376-5440, jrogers@mariettatimes.com
• Amanda Nicholson, General Assignment Reporter, (740) 376-5441, anicholson@mariettatimes.com
• Jackie Runion, Education Reporter, (740)376-5447, jrunion@mariettatimes.com
• Claire Hogue-Heiby, Copy Editor, (740) 376-5445, cheiby@mariettatimes.com
• Ron Johnston, Sports Editor, (740) 376-5441, rjohnston@mariettatimes.com
• Jordan Holland, Sports Reporter, (740) 376-5449, jholland@mariettatimes.com
• Erin O'Neill, reporter/copy editor, (740) 376-5442, eoneill@mariettatimes.com| Blog
• Christy Hudson, people/religion clerk, (740) 376-5446, chudson@mariettatimes.com

Advertising

• Jason Rollins, Advertising Manager (740) 376-5432, jrollins@mariettatimes.com

Classified Advertising
• Lisa Kehl, Classified Manager, (740) 376-5426, lkehl@mariettatimes.com
• Lana Schneider, Legals, Classified Counter Clerk (740) 376-5433, lschneider@mariettatimes.com

Retail Advertising
• Chelsea Crawford, Retail Advertising Representative (740) 376-5430, ccrawford@mariettatimes.com
• Stephanie Kesselring, Retail Advertising Representative (740) 376-5435, skesselring@mariettatimes.com
• Carolyn Canfield, Retail Advertising Representative, (740) 376-5427, ccanfield@mariettatimes.com
• Barbette McCarty, Retail Advertising Representative, (740) 376-5429, bmccarty@mariettimes.com
• Sherry Adams, Retail Advertising Representative, (740) 376-5423, sadams@mariettatimes.com
• Cathy Binegar, Special Projects Sales Representative, (740) 376-5456, cbinegar@mariettatimes.com
• Sonja Holland, Major Accounts Representative, (740) 376-5424 - sholland@mariettatimes.com

Advertising/Creative Services
• Patty Kehl, (740) 376-5406, pkehl@mariettatimes.com
• Rhonda Hendershot, (740) 376-5406, rhendershot@mariettatimes.com

Online
• Art Smith, Online Manager, (304) 485-1891, asmith@mariettatimes.com | Blog

Circulation
• Amy Lamb, District Sales Manager, (740) 376-5415
• Boyd Lillard, District Sales Manager, (740) 376-5454

Business Office
• Patti Patton, Office Manager, (740) 376-5420, ppatton@mariettatimes.com
• Patricia Reed, Switchboard/Receptionist, (740) 376-5443
• Sarah Smarr, Adv. Bookkeeper (740) 376-5422

Marketing
• Janet Dye, Marketing, (740) 376- 5496, jdye@mariettatimes.com

Systems
• Russ Ryan, Information Systems Manager, (304) 485-1891, rryan@mariettatimes.com

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs