Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Correction for 9/3

September 3, 2009
Marietta Times

Congressman Zack Space's district includes all or part of 15 counties, including Athens and Morgan. Washington County is not a part of his district. Incorrect information appeared in Wednesday's edition of The Marietta Times.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web